Oakley High School Faculty
FACULTY EMAIL
Bridgit Bockwinkel, Family & Consumer Science bbockwinkel@oakleyschoolsks.com
Chelsea Funk, Spanish cfunk@oakleyschoolsks.com
Eric Hemmert, Biology & Phys. Science ehemmert@oakleyschoolsks.com
Jeff Hennick, PE/Health jhennick@oakleyschoolsks.com
Kayla Gordon, Ag Ed kklahr@oakleyschoolsks.com
Kara Larshus, Art klarshus@oakleyschoolsks.com
Kim Munk, Business kmunk@oakleyschoolsks.com
Mike Rains, Woods mrains@oakleyschoolsks.com
Chris Robben, English I, Computer Apps, & Yearbook crobben@oakleyschoolsks.com
Jason Robben, Math & Physics jrobben@oakleyschoolsks.com
Ed Schmitt, Driver's Ed no email
Andy Starbuck, Social Studies & Chemistry astarbuck@oakleyschoolsks.com
Shane Stephenson, Vocal Music & Band sstephenson@oakleyschoolsks.com
Tara Temaat, Interrelated Room ttemaat@oakleyschoolsks.com
Brittany Wininger, English II, III, IV, Forensics, & Yearbook bwininger@oakleyschoolsks.com

Mike Zimmerman, Social Studies mzimmerman@oakleyschoolsks.com