Oakley High School Faculty
FACULTY EMAIL
Bridgit Bockwinkel, Family & Consumer Science bbockwinkel@oakleyschoolsks.com
Chelsea Funk, Spanish & Student Support cfunk@oakleyschoolsks.com
Eric Hemmert, Biology & Phys. Science ehemmert@oakleyschoolsks.com
Kayla Gordon, Ag Ed kklahr@oakleyschoolsks.com
Kara Larshus, Art klarshus@oakleyschoolsks.com
Kim Munk, Business kmunk@oakleyschoolsks.com
Ty Pfannenstiel, PE/Health & HS Athletic Director tpfannenstiel@oakleyschoolsks.com
Mike Rains, Woods mrains@oakleyschoolsks.com
Chris Robben, English I, Computer Apps, & Yearbook crobben@oakleyschoolsks.com
Jason Robben, Math jrobben@oakleyschoolsks.com
Ed Schmitt, Driver's Ed no email
Jerri Shuman, Band jshuman@oakleyschoolsks.com
Andy Starbuck, Social Studies & Chemistry & Physics astarbuck@oakleyschoolsks.com
Shane Stephenson, Vocal Music & Band sstephenson@oakleyschoolsks.com
Tara Temaat, Interrelated Room ttemaat@oakleyschoolsks.com
Brittany Wininger, English II, III, IV, & Forensics bwininger@oakleyschoolsks.com

Mike Zimmerman, Social Studies mzimmerman@oakleyschoolsks.com