Oakley Elementary School Faculty
FACULTY EMAIL
Charlotte Baalman, 2nd Grade cbaalman@oakleyschoolsks.com
Michaela Baalman, Kindergarten mbaalman@oakleyschoolsks.com
Darlene Chaput, Preschool dchaput@oakleyschoolsks.com
Sandy Dennis, PE sdennis@oakleyschoolsks.com
Whitney Dennis, Speech Pathologist wdennis@oakleyschoolsks.com
Tori Goetz, Kindergarten tgoetz@oakleyschoolsks.com
Jessica Halbleib, 1st Grade jhalbleib@oakleyschoolsks.com
Sherri Kuhlman, Special Services skuhlman@oakleyschoolsks.com
Michelle Renner, 4th Grade mrenner@oakleyschoolsks.com
Jerri Shuman, Music & Band jshuman@oakleyschoolsks.com
Lori Slack, 1st Grade lslack@oakleyschoolsks.com
Elijah Wininger, 3rd Grade ewininger@oakleyschoolsks.com