Oakley Middle School Faculty
FACULTY EMAIL
Heather Burmeister, 5th Grade Band and Music hburmeister@oakleyschoolsks.com
Mark Dennis, Language Arts & PE mdennis@oakleyschoolsks.com
Sandy Dennis, PE/Health sdennis@oakleyschoolsks.com
Dayna Dickman, Science, Personal Finance, IPS Careers ddickman@oakleyschoolsks.com
Jeff Hennick, PE jhennick@oakleyschoolsks.com
Ty Inlow, Math, Character Ed, Literature tinlow@oakleyschoolsks.com
Letitia Keenan, Social Studies lkeenan@oakleyschoolsks.com
Kayla Gordon, Ag Exploration kklahr@oakleyschoolsks.com
Kim Munk, Bus. Essentials  kmunk@oakleyschoolsks.com
Jerri Palmquist, Art, Character Ed jpalmquist@oakleyschoolsks.com
Chris Robben, Language Arts, Computers crobben@oakleyschoolsks.com
Dee Siruta, Special Services & Social Studies dsiruta@oakleyschoolsks.com
Shane Stephenson, Vocal Music, Band, Character Ed sstephenson@oakleyschoolsks.com
Kristen Vaughn, 5th Grade kvaughn@oakleyschoolsks.com
Craig Wamsley, MS Athletic Director cwamsley@oakleyschoolsks.com
Mike Zimmerman, 8th Social Studies mzimmerman@oakleyschoolsks.com