Board of Education 2017-2018    
BOARD MEMBER EMAIL
Greg Jirak, President gjirak@oakleyschoolsks.com
Mike Shirley, Vice President mshirley@oakleyschoolsks.com
Tim Hubert, Member thubert@oakleyschoolsks.com
Heather Huffman, Member hhuffman@oakleyschoolsks.com
Barb Hemmert, Member bhemmert@oakleyschoolsks.com
Debbie Runnalls, Member drunnalls@oakleyschoolsks.com
Shawna Allison Member sallison@oakleyschoolsks.com