Board of Education 2016-2017    
BOARD MEMBER EMAIL
Greg Jirak, President gjirak@oakleyschoolsks.com
Mike Shirley, Vice President mshirley@oakleyschoolsks.com
Tim Hubert, Member thubert@oakleyschoolsks.com
Scott Maurath, Member smaurath@st-tel.net
Barb Hemmert, Member bhemmert@oakleyschoolsks.com
Debbie Runnalls, Member drunnalls@oakleyschoolsks.com
Anita Gabel, Member agabel@oakleyschoolsks.com